

## **Economic Affairs Interim Committee**

## 60th Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS ROY BROWN KEN HANSEN FRANK SMITH DONALD STEINBEISSER HOUSE MEMBERS SCOTT MENDENHALL MIKE MILBURN MICHELE REINHART BILL THOMAS COMMITTEE STAFF ANDREW GEIGER, Lead Staff DAWN FIELD, Secretary

## **<DRAFT>** Economic Affairs Interim Committee Conference call Agenda (as of Sept 13, 2007)

September 20, 2007 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. Room 335, State Capitol

12:00 p.m. --Call to order --Discussion of the work plan for the 2007-08 biennium. --Public input

--Committee vote on approval

1:00 p.m.

<ADJOURN>

Cl0206 7256coxa.