

ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY COUNCIL

PO BOX 201704 **HELENA, MONTANA 59620-1704** (406) 444-3742

GOVERNOR BRIAN SCHWEITZER **DESIGNATED REPRESENTATIVE** MIKE VOLESKY

HOUSE MEMBERS CAROL LAMBERT--Vice Chair DAVID WANZENRIED--Chair JEFF PATTISON **NORMA BIXBY** SUE DICKENSON JULIE FRENCH **CHAS VINCENT CRAIG WITTE**

SENATE MEMBERS **BOB HAWKS** CHRISTINE KAUFMANN DANIEL MCGEE JIM SHOCKLEY ROBERT STORY JR

PUBLIC MEMBERS BRIAN CEBULL DIANE CONRADI DOUG MCRAE

COUNCIL STAFF TODD EVERTS, Lead Staff JOE KOLMAN, Research Analyst SONJA NOWAKOWSKI, Research Analyst HOPE STOCKWELL, Research Analyst CYNTHIA PETERSON, Secretary

June 30, 2008

TO: **EQC Agency Oversight Subcommittee**

FR: **Todd Everts**

RE: July 14, 2008, EQC Agency Oversight Subcommittee Meeting

The EQC Agency Oversight Subcommittee will meet at 9:00 a.m., on July 14th, in room 102 of the State Capitol building. Enclosed are the following materials for the meeting:

- Subcommittee Meeting Agenda
- Subcommittee May Meeting Minutes
- Department Agriculture Compliance and Enforcement Report
- Department of Environmental Quality Compliance and

Enforcement Report

Department of Natural Resources and Conservation Compliance and Enforcement Report

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me at 444-3747 or teverts@mt.gov.