Montana Districting and Apportionment Commission

Members

Appointed by the Montana Supreme Court:

Jim Regnier, Presiding Officer Post Office Box 299 Lakeside, MT 59922 (406) 459-3318 jregnier@mt.gov

Appointed by Senate Majority Leader Jim Peterson:

Linda Vaughey 2505 Southridge Drive Helena, MT 59601 (406) 457-9171 lvaughey@mt.gov

Appointed by House Majority Leader Margarett Campbell:

Joe Lamson 612 Touchstone Court Helena, MT 59601 (406) 442-7378 joelamson@mt.gov

Appointed by Senate Minority Leader Carol Williams:

Pat Smith 405 South First West Missoula, MT 59801 (406) 721-1070 patsmith@mt.gov

Appointed by House Minority Leader Scott Sales:

Jon Bennion 89 Whitetail Clancy, MT 59634 (406) 697-0568 jbennion@mt.gov