EQC Chair and Vice Chair History

2007-08	Chair: Senate Democrat (Wanzenried) Vice Chair: House Republican (Lambert)
2005-06	Co-Chairs: House Republican and House Democrat (Barrett and Harris)
2003-04	Chair: Senate Republican (Mc Nutt) Vice Chair: House Democrat (Paul Clark)
2001-02	Chair: Senate Democrat (Bea McCarthy) Vice Chair: House Republican (Mood)
1999-2000	Chair: Senate Republican (Crismore) Vice Chair: House Democrat (Gillan)
1997-1998	Co-chairs: Senate Republican and House Democrat (Mesaros and Cocchiarella)
1995-1996	Chair: Public Member Republican (Noble) Vice Chair: House Democrat (Cocchiarella)
1993-1994	Chair: Senate Democrat (Yellowtail) / January 28, 1994 Public Member Republican (Noble) Vice Chair: Public Member Republican (Noble)/ January 28, 1994 (Cocchiarella) Democrat
1991-1992	Chair: House Democrat (Driscoll) Vice Chair: Senate Republican (Noble)
1989-1990	Chair: House Republican (Gilbert) Vice Chair: Senate Democrat (Bengtson)
1987-1988	Chair: Senate Democrat (Halligan) Vice Chair: House Republican (Gilbert)
1985-1986	Chair: House Republican (Iverson) Vice Chair: House Democrat (Brown)
1983-1984	Chair: House Republican (Iverson) Vice Chair: House Democrat (Brown)
1981-1982	Chair: House Republican (Iverson) Vice Chair: House Democrat (Brown)
1979-1980	Chair: House Republican (Nathe) Vice Chair: Senate Democrat (Hafferman)
1977-1978	Chair: Senate Democrat (Murphy) Vice Chair: House Republican (Nathe)

1975-1976	Chair: House Republican (Hager) Vice Chair: House Democrat (Kimble)
1973-1974	Chair: Senate Democrat (Flynn) Vice Chair: House Republican (Hager)
1971-1972	Chair: House Republican (Darrow) Vice Chair: Senate Democrat (Flynn)