

Select Committee on Efficiency in Government

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

62nd Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS JON SONJU--Chair EDWARD BUTTREY MARY CAFERO JIM KEANE EDWARD WALKER DAVID WANZENRIED HOUSE MEMBERS
MARK BLASDEL
RON EHLI
GALEN HOLLENBAUGH
PAT NOONAN
SCOTT REICHNER
KATHLEEN WILLIAMS

COMMITTEE STAFF TEAM
DAVE BOHYER, Lead Staff
DAVID NISS, Staff Attorney
DAWN FIELD, Secretary
SUE O'CONNELL, LSD, Health Care
SONJA NOWAKOWSKI, LSD, Nat'l Res.
QUINN HOLZER, LFD, Health Care
TARYN PURDY, LFD, Budgeting Process
BARBARA SMITH, LFD, Technology
LOIS STEINBECK, LFD, Health Care

MEDICAID SUBCOMMITTEE AGENDA

Nov. 15, 2011 Sletten Cancer Institute, Great Falls 1117 29th St. South, #400

Please note: All times are tentative. Some items may take more or less time than scheduled.

Noon Call to Order -- Roll Call -- Approval of Minutes -- Overview of Agenda Rep. Pat Noonan, Presiding Officer

12:05 p.m. Public Comment on Efficiencies in the Non-Mental Health Medicaid Program

2:00 p.m. Committee Work Session

- → Discussion of public comment received to date
- → Discussion/action related to policy options for further consideration
- → Direction to staff

3:00 p.m. Adjournment