



Organization Chart



Commissioner Pam Bucy

Administratively Attached

Workers' Compensation Court Judge Jim Shea (406)444-7794

Office of Community Service
Tony Dean, Interim Executive Director
(406)444-1809

Commissioner's Office Deputy Commissioner Dore Schwinden (406)444-1785 Communications	Centralized Services Division Kim Moog (406)444- 5628	Workforce Services Division Mike Cooney (406)444-2648	Unemployment Insurance Division Roy Mulvaney (406)444-2749	Employment Relations Division Diana Ferriter (406)444-1574	Business Standards Division Adam de Yong Acting Administrator (406)841-
Director Casey Kyler-West (406)444-1520					2243
Office of Legal Services Chief Legal Counsel Judy Bovington (406)444-3255	Fiscal Support Bureau Natalie Smitham 444-9584	21st Century Workforce Technology, Apprenticeship & Training Bureau Acting Bureau Chief Adam de Yong (406)444-3478	UI Claims Processing Bureau Shirley Rush (406)444-0888	Human Rights Bureau Marieke Beck (406)444-4356	Building Codes Bureau Dave Cook (406)841- 2053
Office of Human Resources Rende Mackay (406)444-4534	<u>Hearings</u> <u>Bureau</u> David Scrimm (406)444- 4662	Job Service Operations Bureau Tiffany David (406)444-2416	UI Program Support Bureau Nancy Jones (406)444-4371	Labor Standards Bureau Pam McDaniel (406)444-4663	Weights and Measures Bureau Tim Lloyd (406)841- 2058
Office of Information Technology George Parisot (406)444-4658 Judy Kelly (406)444-1870		Statewide Workforce Programs and Oversight Bureau Gary Wright (406)444-5604	UI Contributions Bureau Sandy Bay (406)444-3302	Management Services Bureau Kim Warren (406)444-9721	Licensing Jeannie Worsech (406)841- 2302
State Workforce Investment Board (SWIB) State Board Director Leisa Smith (406)444-1609		Research & Analysis Bureau Todd Younkin (406)444-2430		Safety & Health Bureau Bryan Page (406)444-1605	Board Management Maggie Connor (406)841- 2303
Program Manager Vacant				Workers' Compensation Claims Assistance Bureau Bill Wheeler (406)444-6541	Operations Bureau Galen Hollenbaugh (406)821- 2046
				Workers' Compensation Regulations Bureau	

Administratively Attached Boards, Programs & Commissions

Bureau Peter Van Nice (406)444-0566

Human Rights Commission	Board of Labor Appeals	Board of Personnel Appeals	
Board of Alternative Health Care	Board of Architects and Landscape Architects	Athletics Program	
Board of Athletic Trainers	Montana Boiler Operator Program	Board of Chiropractors	
Board of Clinical Laboratory Science Practitioners	Montana Construction Blasters Program	Board of Barbers and Cosmetologists	
Montana Crane/Hoisting Operator Program	Board of Dentistry	Electrical Board	
Montana Elevator Contractors, Mechanics, and Inspectors Licensing Program	Montana Fire Prevention Licensure Program	Board of Funeral Service	
Board of Hearing Aid <u>Dispensers</u>	Board of Licensed Addiction Counselors	Board of Massage Therapy	
Board of Medical Examiners	Board of Nursing	Board of Nursing Home Administrators	
Board of Occupational Therapists	Board of Optometry	Board of Outfitters	
Pharmacy Board	Board of Physical Therapy Examiners	Board of Plumbers	
Private Alternative Adolescent Residential or Outdoor Programs	Board of Private Security & Investigations	Board Professional Engineers & Land Surveyors	
Board of Psychologists	Board of Public Accountants	Board of Radiologic Technologists	
Board of Real Estate Appraisers	Board of Realty Regulation	Board of Respiratory Care Practitioners	
Board of Sanitarians	Board of Social Workers & Professional Counselors	Board of Speech- Language Pathologists and Audiologists	

Board of Veterinary Medicine

Agency Authority and Descriptions

For General Information on the Department of Labor call (406)444-2840 or write to P.O. Box 1728 Helena MT 59624-1728 or email dlipio@mt.gov.