

Water Policy Interim Committee

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

63rd Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS

CHAS VINCENT--Chair JENNIFER FIELDER BRADLEY MAXON HAMLETT SHARON STEWART-PEREGOY HOUSE MEMBERS

KATHLEEN WILLIAMS--Vice Chair PAT CONNELL STEVE FITZPATRICK REILLY NEILL **COMMITTEE STAFF**

JASON MOHR, Lead Staff HELEN THIGPEN, Staff Attorney NADINE SPENCER, Secretary

DRAFT AGENDA WATER POLICY INTERIM COMMITTEE

CSKT Compact Technical Working Group
Room 472, State Capitol
Aug. 26, 2014
AGENDA ITEM TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

Tuesday, Aug. 26

10 a.m. Call to Order - John Metesh, chairman

•Roll Call

10:05 a.m. Discussion of report of findings

Mr. MeteshPublic comment

•Working group questions and discussion, if any

Approval of report of findings

11:45 a.m. Public comment on any TWG issue

Noon Adjourn

NOTE: Meeting materials, e-notices available online: http://leg.mt.gov/water.

Meeting attendees who may need services or accommodations should contact Jason Mohr (406-444-1640 or jasonmohr@mt.gov) at least five working days before the meeting.