

Water Policy Interim Committee

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

63rd Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS
CHAS VINCENT--Chair
JENNIFER FIELDER
BRADLEY MAXON HAMLETT

SHARON STEWART-PEREGOY

HOUSE MEMBERS
KATHLEEN WILLIAMS--Vice Chair
PAT CONNELL
STEVE FITZPATRICK
REILLY NEILL

COMMITTEE STAFF
JASON MOHR, Lead Staff
HELEN THIGPEN, Staff Attorney
NADINE SPENCER, Secretary

DRAFT AGENDA WATER POLICY INTERIM COMMITTEE

CSKT Compact Technical Working Group

Room 335, State Capitol
July 2, 2014
AGENDA ITEM TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

Wednesday, July 2

10 a.m. **Call to Order** - John Metesh, chairman

•Roll Call

10:05 a.m. Work Group discussion of CSKT compact technical elements

•Working group questions, discussion, and action, if any

11:45 a.m. Public comment

Noon Lunch

1 p.m. Continued Work Group discussion of CSKT compact technical elements

•Working group questions, discussion, and action, if any

2:45 p.m. Public comment

3 p.m. Adjourn

NOTE: Meeting materials, e-notices available online: http://leg.mt.gov/water.

Meeting attendees who may need services or accommodations should contact Jason Mohr (406-444-1640 or jasonmohr@mt.gov) at least five working days before the meeting.