

Water Policy Interim Committee

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

63rd Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS
CHAS VINCENT--Chair
JENNIFER FIELDER
BRADLEY MAXON HAMLETT

SHARON STEWART-PEREGOY

HOUSE MEMBERS
KATHLEEN WILLIAMS--Vice Chair
PAT CONNELL
STEVE FITZPATRICK
REILLY NEILL

COMMITTEE STAFF
JASON MOHR, Lead Staff
HELEN THIGPEN, Staff Attorney
NADINE SPENCER, Secretary

DRAFT AGENDA (as of 5/20) WATER POLICY INTERIM COMMITTEE

State Capitol, Room 335 June 6, 2014

AGENDA ITEM TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

NOTE: WPIC members will not be in Helena. The meeting will be conducted via conference call. Members of the public may attend the meeting in Room 335 of the Capitol. Written comments may be sent to jasonmohr@mt.gov.

Friday, June 6

10 a.m. Call to Order - Sen. Vincent

•Roll Call

10:05 a.m. Update from CSKT Compact Technical Working Group

Mr. Mohr

•John Metesh, chairman, CSKT Compact Technical Working Group

Public comment

Committee questions, discussion, and action, if any

11:40 p.m. Public comment on any issue within the jurisdiction of WPIC

11:50 p.m. Other business

12 p.m. Adjourn

NOTE: Meeting materials available online: http://leg.mt.gov/water

Meeting attendees who may need services or other accommodations should contact Jason Mohr (406-444-1640 or jasonmohr@mt.gov) at least five working days before the meeting.