

Water Policy Interim Committee

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

63rd Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS
CHAS VINCENT--Chair

JENNIFER FIELDER BRADLEY MAXON HAMLETT SHARON STEWART-PEREGOY HOUSE MEMBERS

KATHLEEN WILLIAMS--Vice Chair PAT CONNELL STEVE FITZPATRICK REILLY NEILL COMMITTEE STAFF
JASON MOHR, Lead Staff
HELEN THIGPEN, Staff Attorney
NADINE SPENCER, Secretary

DRAFT AGENDA WATER POLICY INTERIM COMMITTEE

CSKT Compact Technical Working Group State Capitol, Room 335 May 28, 2014

AGENDA ITEM TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

Wednesday, May 28

10 a.m. Call to Order - John Metesh, chairman

•Roll Call

10:05 a.m. Introductions

Mr. MohrMr. MeteshPublic comment

10:15 a.m. Discussion of scope of work

Mr. MeteshPublic comment

·Working group questions, discussion, and action, if any

Noon Lunch

1 p.m. Discussion of scope of work (continued)

2:45 p.m. Administrative matters

Identification of areas where more information is needed

Requests of staff

3 p.m. Adjourn

NOTE: Meeting materials, e-notices available online: http://leg.mt.gov/water.

Meeting attendees who may need services or accommodations should contact Jason Mohr (406-444-1640 or jasonmohr@mt.gov) at least five working days before the meeting.