

Commission on Sentencing

64th Montana Legislature

PO BOX 201706 HELENA, MONTANA 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064

LEGISLATORS PUBLIC MEMB SEN. CYNTHIA WOLKEN - CHAIR HON. INGRID G SEN. KRISTIN HANSEN - VICE CHAIR MIKE BATISTA REP. MATTHEW MONFORTON DEREK GIBBS REP. MARGARET MacDONALD DAN GUZYNSK

PUBLIC MEMBERS HON. INGRID GUSTAFSON MIKE BATISTA DEREK GIBBS DAN GUZYNSKI JENNIE HANSEN ROXANNE KLINGENSMITH PUBLIC MEMBERS LEANN MONTES PETER OHMAN MARY ANN RIES MAJEL RUSSELL DONNA WHITT COMMITTEE STAFF RACHEL WEISS, RESEARCH ANALYST JULIANNE BURKHARDT, ATTORNEY KATYA GROVER, SECRETARY

June 10, 2016

TO:	Commission on Sentencing members
FROM:	Rachel Weiss, Legislative Services
RE:	June 22-23 meeting agenda

The Commission on Sentencing meets again in Helena on June 22-23 in Room 152 of the Capitol. The meeting will start at 9 a.m. each day.

A tentative meeting agenda is enclosed. You also received a copy via email. Other meetingrelated printed materials are not yet available, but will be provided to you at the meeting.

In the days leading up to the meeting you will receive several emails containing electronic copies of recent public comments and resources provided to you from individual commissioners. Please let me know if you would like to have printed copies of those documents at the meeting.

Don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. My email is rweiss@mt.gov, and my phone number is 406-444-5367.

Cl0170 6162rwxa.