Water Policy Interim Committee Leadership History						
Interim	Chair	House	Party	Vice Chair	House	Party
2007-09	Jim Elliott	Senate	D	Gary Perry	Senate	R
2009-10	Walt McNutt	House	R	Dave Wanzenried	Senate	D
2011-12	Brad Hamlett	Senate	D	Walt McNutt	House	R
2013-14	Chas Vincent	Senate	R	Kathleen Williams	House	D