## HJR 20: Health Care Price Transparency Subcommittee Members August 2017

Entity Represented	Appointee	Title/Organization	City
Children and Families Interim Committee	Rep. Kathy Kelker	Presiding Officer/Legislative Member	Billings
	Sen. Albert Olszewski	Legislative Member	Kalispell
Economic Affairs Interim Committee*	Sen. Ed Buttrey	Legislative Member	Great Falls
	Sen. Tom Facey	Legislative Member	Missoula
Montana Hospital Association	Bob Olsen	Vice President, Montana Hospital Association	Helena
	John Hill	President and CEO, Bozeman Health	Bozeman
	Cherie Taylor	CEO, Northern Rockies Medical Center	Cut Bank
Chamber of Commerce	Kevin Larson	President, EBMS, Inc.	Billings
	Sarah Swanson Partridge	General Manager, Farm Equipment Sales, Inc.	Glasgow
	Connie Prewitt	Chief Financial Officer, Billings Clinic	Billings
Montana Medical Association	Dr. Roman Hendrickson	Ruby Valley Hospital	Sheridan
Department of Administration	Marilyn Bartlett	Administrator, Health Care and Benefits Division	Helena
State Auditor's Office	Kris Hansen	Chief Legal Counsel	Helena
Insurer	Jen Hensley	Government Relations Manager, PacificSource Health Plans	Helena
Consumer	Olivia Riutta	Outreach and Engagement Manager, Montana Primary Care Association	Missoula

\*Subject to approval at the Sept. 14 meeting of the Economic Affairs Interim Committee