

Legislative Branch Information Technology Planning Council

65th Montana Legislature

MEMBERSHIP SUSAN FOX, CHAIRPERSON SEN. ROGER WEBB REP. KIRK WAGONER MARILYN MILLER

LINDSEY VROEGINDEWEY

MEMBERSHIP AMY CARLSON ANGUS MACIVER ROBERT NELSON DALE GOW COMMITTEE STAFF MIKE ALLEN LINDSEY KRYWARUCHKA JENNIFER SIMMONS LAURA SHERLEY

April 24, 2018

TO: Members of the Information Technology Planning Council

FROM: Susan Byorth Fox, Executive Director

RE: May 1, 2018 Meeting

The Information Technology Planning Council will meet on **Tuesday, May 1, 2018, at 1 p.m., in Room 102** of the Capitol Building. Enclosed is the agenda for the meeting.

Meeting materials will be distributed on the day of the meeting and will be posted on the committee webpage as they become available:

http://leg.mt.gov/css/Committees/Interim/2017-2018/Information-Technology-Planning

If you have any questions or need more information, or if you are not able to attend, please let me know by e-mail, <u>sfox@mt.gov</u>, or by phone at (406) 444-3066. If you are unable to attend this meeting in person, we will have a conference call available.

I look forward to seeing you.

Cl0106 812013xc