

# **Quality Schools Interim Committee** 59th Montana Legislature

PO BOX 201704 HELENA, MONTANA 59620-1704 (406) 444-3742

**HOUSE MEMBERS** MONICA LINDEEN--Chair WILLIAM GLASER HOLLY RASER PAT WAGMAN

**SENATE MEMBERS** ROBERT STORY--Vice Chair LINDA MCCULLOCH DAVE LEWIS DON RYAN JON TESTER

**EX OFFICIO MEMBERS** KIRK MILLER DAVID EWER

**COMMITTEE STAFF** CONNIE ERICKSON, Research Analyst CHRIS LOHSE, Research Analyst EDDYE MCCLURE, Staff Attorney FONG HOM, Secretary

### **QUALITY SCHOOLS INTERIM COMMITTEE STAFF**

# Legislative Services Division

Connie Erickson Chris Lohse Eddye McClure Greg Petesch

# Legislative Fiscal Division

Jim Standaert

## Office of Budget and Program Planning (Governor's Office)

Mike Burke Amy Carlson

## Office of Public Instruction

Joan Anderson Madalyn Quinlan

## Montana Senate

Kathy Fabiano

#### **Education Community Liaisons**

John McNeil, Savage Dr. Bruce Messinger, Helena Ivan Small, Poplar