

Quality Schools Interim Committee 59th Montana Legislature

PO BOX 201704 HELENA, MONTANA 59620-1704 (406) 444-3742

HOUSE MEMBERS MONICA LINDEEN--Chair WILLIAM GLASER HOLLY RASER PAT WAGMAN

SENATE MEMBERS ROBERT STORY--Vice Chair LINDA MCCULLOCH DAVE LEWIS DON RYAN JON TESTER

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS KIRK MILLER DAVID EWER

COMMITTEE STAFF CONNIE ERICKSON, Research Analyst CHRIS LOHSE, Research Analyst EDDYE MCCLURE, Staff Attorney FONG HOM, Secretary

QUALITY SCHOOLS INTERIM COMMITTEE WORK SESSIONS

The staff of the Quality Schools Interim Committee will hold its work sessions on the following days:

July 5, 2005

July 12, 2005

July 19, 2005

July 26, 2005

August 2, 2005

August 9, 2005

August 16, 2005

August 23, 2005

August 30, 2005

September 6, 2005

September 13, 2005

September 20, 2005

September 27, 2005

All meetings will take place in Room 137 of the State Capitol and will begin at 10 a.m.

Please check the Quality Schools Interim Committee web page for any changes in dates, place, or time.