

LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE

66th Montana Legislature

Room 110 Capitol Building * P.O. Box 201711 * Helena, MT 59620-1711 * (406) 444-2986 * FAX (406) 444-3036

SENATE MEMBERS

JANET ELLIS
TOM JACOBSON
BOB KEENAN
RYAN OSMUNDSON
DANIEL SALOMON
JON SESSO

HOUSE MEMBERS

NANCY BALLANCE
DAVID BEDEY
MARY CAFERRO
KIMBERLY DUDIK
JIM HAMILTON
KENNETH HOLMLUND
MIKE HOPKINS

MIKE HOPKINS LLEW JONES RYAN LYNCH BILL MERCER RAE PEPPERS MARILYN RYAN JULIE JOHNSON, Staff Attorney
KAREN GILBERT, Secretary
AMY CARLSON, Legislative Fiscal Analyst

Legislative Finance Committee – Education Subcommittee
Agenda
Tuesday, January 14, 2019
8:00 a.m.
State Capitol Building Room 422

- 8:00 Call to order & roll call Chair David Bedey
- 8:05 Approval of minutes from December meeting
- 8:10 Presentation of subcommittee special education data requests from December meeting, Pad McCracken, Legislative Services Division and Paul Taylor, Office of Public Instruction
- 9:10 Public comment
- 9:30 Committee discussion; direction to staff
- 9:45 Adjourn