

## LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE 66th Montana Legislature

Room 110 Capitol Building \* P.O. Box 201711 \* Helena, MT 59620-1711 \* (406) 444-2986 \* FAX (406) 444-3036

SENATE MEMBERS JANET ELLIS TOM JACOBSON BOB KEENAN RYAN OSMUNDSON, Vice chair DANIEL SALOMON JON SESSO

## HOUSE MEMBERS

NANCY BALLANCE DAVID BEDEY MARY CAFERRO KIMBERLY DUDIK, Chair JIM HAMILTON KENNETH HOLMLUND MIKE HOPKINS LLEW JONES, Secretary RYAN LYNCH BILL MERCER RAE PEPPERS MARILYN RYAN JULIE JOHNSON, Staff Attorney KAREN GILBERT, Clerk AMY CARLSON, Leg. Fiscal Analyst

- ----

## DRAFT AGENDA Wednesday, May 29, 2019 2 p.m. State Capitol Room 317

2 p.m.	Call to order & roll call – Rep. Dudik, chair Approval of the minutes from previous meetings
2:05	Proposed committee rules – Julie Johnson, LSD Adopt committee rules
2:30	State Information Technology Services Division update - SITSD
3:00	2021 Biennium Legislative Fiscal Report – Amy Carlson, LFA
3:15	Quarterly Financial Update -Appendix A & B -Medicaid Monitoring
3:30	Legislative Finance Division workplan – Amy Carlson, LFA
4:30	Committee Business -Subcommittee decisions -Letter of invitation to interim committees -LFD/LFC budget -Meeting dates -Other
4:45	Public Comment
5 p.m.	Adjourn