

## LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE 66th Montana Legislature

Room 110 Capitol Building \* P.O. Box 201711 \* Helena, MT 59620-1711 \* (406) 444-2986 \* FAX (406) 444-3036

SENATE MEMBERS JANET ELLIS TOM JACOBSON BOB KEENAN RYAN OSMUNDSON, Vice chair DANIEL SALOMON JON SESSO

## HOUSE MEMBERS

NANCY BALLANCE DAVID BEDEY MARY CAFERRO KIMBERLY DUDIK, Chair JIM HAMILTON KENNETH HOLMLUND MIKE HOPKINS LLEW JONES, Secretary RYAN LYNCH BILL MERCER RAE PEPPERS MARILYN RYAN JULIE JOHNSON, Staff Attorney KAREN GILBERT, Clerk AMY CARLSON, Leg. Fiscal Analyst

## **PROPOSED MEETING DATES**

- Sept. 16 & 17, 2019 (Monday & Tuesday)
- Dec. 9 & 10, 2019 (Monday & Tuesday)
- Jan. 14-16, 2020 (Legislative Week)
- March 23 & 24, 2020 (Monday & Tuesday)
- June 8 & 9, 2020 (Monday & Tuesday)
- Sept. 14 & 15, 2020 (Monday & Tuesday)