

Fire Suppression Interim Committee

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

60th Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS
JOHN COBB
KEN HANSEN
RICK LAIBLE
DAVE LEWIS
GERALD PEASE
CAROL WILLIAMS

HOUSE MEMBERS STEVE BOLSTAD JIM KEANE KRAYTON KERNS RICK RIPLEY CHAS VINCENT BILL WILSON COMMITTEE STAFF
LEANNE HEISEL, Lead Staff
TODD EVERTS, Staff Attorney
DAWN FIELD, Secretary
BARBARA SMITH, Fiscal Analyst

AGENDA Thompson Falls June 19, 2008 Thompson Falls High School Gymnasium

6:00 pm Call to order, roll call - Rep. Vincent, chair

6:05 pm Public comment

7:00 pm **Member issues**

7:15 pm **Adjourn**

^{**} Please note: Times are approximate. The public comment period may be extended if participation warrants extension.