

LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE

63rd Montana Legislature

Room 110 Capitol Building *P.O. Box 201711 * Helena, MT 59620-1711 * (406) 444-2986 * FAX (406) 444-3036

SENATE MEMBERS

MARY CAFERRO LLEW JONES RICK RIPLEY JON SESSO MITCH TROPILA EDWARD WALKER HOUSE MEMBERS

DUANE ANKNEY ROB COOK KIMBERLY DUDIK STEVE GIBSON GALEN HOLLENBAUGH PAT NOONAN JULIE JOHNSON, Staff Attorney DIANE MCDUFFIE, Secretary AMY CARLSON, Director

LFC Subcommittee – Oversight of Medicaid Management Information System
Agenda
July 28th, 2014

State Capitol Room 102

Public comment may also be taken upon request after an agenda item.

Monday 28th, 2014

9:00 – 11:00 Call to Order and Roll Call – Senator Caferro, Chair

- Comments from Xerox RG Conlee SVP, Chief Innovation Officer
- Update from Department
- Committee Discussion
- Next meeting scheduling
- Public Comment