

LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE

64th Montana Legislature

Room 110 Capitol Building * P.O. Box 201711 * Helena, MT 59620-1711 * (406) 444-2986 * FAX (406) 444-3036

SENATE MEMBERS

JON SESSO--Chair MARY CAFERRO LLEW JONES BOB KEENAN FREDERICK (ERIC) MOORE CYNTHIA WOLKEN

HOUSE MEMBERS

NANCY BALLANCE—Vice Chair KIMBERLY DUDIK PAT NOONAN RYAN OSMUNDSON MITCH TROPILA BRAD TSCHIDA JULIE JOHNSON, Staff Attorney DIANE MCDUFFIE, Secretary AMY CARLSON, Director

LFC Subcommittee - Oversight of Medicaid Management Information System

Agenda September 23rd, 2015 State Capitol Room 102

Public comment may also be taken upon request after an agenda item.

September 23rd, 2015

5:00 - 7:00 Call to Order and Roll Call - Senator Caferro, Chair

- Introductory comments Senator Caferro
- Presentation of Public Knowledge Audit of MMIS project as required by HB 10 Ken Disbrow and Jennifer Kraft, Public Knowledge
- o Xerox Commentary Rick Dastin or other Xerox Representative
- Next meeting scheduling
- Public Comment

For questions about accessibility or to request needed accommodations to attend or participate in this or any other Legislative Committee, please contact Lenore Adams 406-444-4456 or leadams@mt.gov (with as much lead time as possible), so we can arrange appropriate and seamless assistance.

^{*} Public comment provided in person to the committee is a public record that is videotaped, archived, and available on the Internet. Public comment submitted in writing at a committee meeting is a public record that will be posted to the legislative Web site as part of the minutes log for the committee meeting. Written comments submitted to the committee via e-mail are considered a public record pursuant to Montana law and may be subject to public disclosure under the right-to-know provisions of the Montana Constitution.