Holdover Senators

The following Senators were elected in 2010 and will be serving the second half of their 4-year terms during the 2013 session:

Name	District	<u>Party</u>
Arthun, Ron	SD 31	Republican
Augare, Shannon	SD 8	Democrat
Blewett, Anders	SD 11	Democrat
Buttrey, Edward	SD 13	Republican
Caferro, Mary	SD 40	Democrat
Essmann, Jeff	SD 28	Republican
Facey, Tom	SD 48	Democrat
Jackson, Verdell	SD 5	Republican
Jent, Larry	SD 32	Democrat
Jones, Llew	SD 14	Republican
Lake, Bob	SD 44	Republican
Lewis, Dave	SD 42	Republican
Moore, Frederick (Eric)	SD 20	Republican
Murphy, Terry	SD 39	Republican
Olson, Alan	SD 23	Republican
Peterson, Jim	SD 15	Republican
Priest, Jason	SD 30	Republican
Sonju, Jon	SD 4	Republican
Tropila, Mitch	SD 12	Democrat
Van Dyk, Kendall	SD 25	Democrat
Vincent, Chas	SD 1	Republican
Walker, Edward	SD 29	Republican
Wanzenried, David	SD 49	Democrat
Wittich, Art	SD 35	Republican