Print Version
Print Banner Print

Contact the Legislative Audit Division

Legislative Audit Division
Room 160, State Capitol
PO Box 201705
Helena, Montana 59620-1705
(406) 444-3122
(406) 444-9784 (FAX)
444-4446 in Helena or (800) 222-4446 (Auditor's Fraud Hotline)
lad@mt.gov or amaciver@mt.gov

If you have problems using this web site, please send your electronic mail message to the Legislative Branch Webmaster at legwebmaster@mt.gov

Staff Directory

The following list contains audit managers, deputies, and key administrative employees only. For all other staff please call (406) 444-3122.

Name (406) 444- E-mail Address
Administration
Maciver, Angus - Legislative Auditor 3200 amaciver@mt.gov
Butler, Deborah - Legal Counsel 3203 dbutler@mt.gov
Hernandez, Ann - Administrative Support 9589 ahernandez@mt.gov
Hysell, Kristen - Training Administrator 3202 kristenhysell@mt.gov
Information Systems Audit
Murray, Joe - Deputy 3225 jmurray@mt.gov
Murray, Diedra 3226 diedramurray@mt.gov
Financial-Compliance Audit
Jorgenson, Cindy - Deputy 3194 cijorgenson@mt.gov
Carstensen-Garrett, Jeane 3208 garretc@mt.gov
Erdahl, Jennifer 3215 jerdahl@mt.gov
Fine, John 3205 jfine@mt.gov
O'Dell, Alexa 0422 aodell@mt.gov
Performance Audit
Murray, Joe - Deputy 3225 jmurray@mt.gov
Soller, Will 3224 wsoller@mt.gov

 


Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
9/13/2017 10:38:22 AM