Print Version
Print Banner Print

Legislative Council Meeting Schedule
2001-2002

(All dates are subject to change.)


2001 Session Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2001
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2001
  • Thursday, March 22, 2001

2001 Interim Meeting Dates

  • Friday, May 18, 2001
  • Friday, June 25, 2001
  • Saturday, June 26, 2001
  • Friday, September 21, 2001
  • Friday, November 30, 2001

Meeting Dates for 2002

  • Friday, January 25, 2002
  • Friday, March 22, 2002
  • Friday, June 14, 2002
  • Friday, September 20, 2002
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2002

How to Contact Us

Legislative Services Division
PO BOX 201706
HELENA MT 59620-1706
Phone: (406)444-3064
Fax: (406) 444-3036
lomenzies@mt.gov


Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
7/11/2008 5:40:10 PM