Print Version
Print Banner Print

Coal Bed Methane & Water Policy Subcommittee

Subcommittee Staff

Mary Vandenbosch, Resource Policy Analyst -- Coal Bed Methane
Krista Lee Evans, Resource Policy Analyst -- Water Policy

General Information:

Subcommittee Activities:

How to Contact Us:

Environmental Quality Council
Legislative Environmental Policy Office
P.O. Box 201704
Helena MT 59620-1704
Phone: (406) 444-3742
Fax: (406) 444-3971 or

Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
6/10/2013 10:22:26 AM