Print Version
Print Banner Print

Legislative Audit Division

Work in Progress

Audit Name Job Number Contact Person
Financial Compliance
Montana State Fund 17-05 S. VanDonsel
shandellvandonsel@mt.gov
GSL 17-06 M. Currin
MCurrin@mt.gov
UofM Compliance 17-12 N. Gibson
NGibson@mt.gov
MSU Compliance 17-13 C. Darragh
cdarragh@mt.gov
PHHS 17-14

A. O'Dell
aodell@mt.gov

Labor 17-15 J. Erdahl
jerdahl@mt.gov
Commerce 17-16 D. Osmanson
dosmanson@mt.gov
Transportation 17-17 K. Simpson
kasimpson@mt.gov
FWP 17-18 K. Zwang
KZwang@mt.gov
OPI 17-19 J. Curtis
JCurtis@mt.gov
CHE 17-20 M. Currin
MCurrin@mt.gov
Contracted Audits
Information Systems
IT/Contracting 17DP-02 M. Cestnik
MCestnik@mt.ov
TREADS 17DP-01 A. Sayler
ASayler@mt.gov
Performance
Medicaid Program 17P-02 A. Robbins
ASmberRobbins@mt.gov
Tax Increment Financing 17P-03 A. Sorenson
ASorenson@mt.gov
State Procurement and Contract Management 17P-04 N. Hill
NHill@mt.gov

Water Protection Bureau

17P-05 S. Carlson
SCarlson@mt.gov
Transportatoin Infrastructure Funding 17P-06 J. Verhasselt
JVerhasselt@mt.gov
MDT Maintenace Division 17P-07 J. Sutcliffe
JSutcliffe@mt.gov

Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
8/24/2017 3:17:57 PM