Print Version
Print Banner Print

57th Legislature Roster (2001-2002)

This page is the 2001-2002 legislative roster. You may be looking for the roster for the 2003-2004 biennium.
The Montana Legislative District Map. Find your Legislators
MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
FIFTY-SEVENTH MONTANA LEGISLATURE
Name (Party) Spouse Dist. No. Res. Tele. No. Bus. Tele. No. Preferred Mailing Address City Zip Code
Adams, Darrell (R) Lorena 84 257-1521  257-1521 155 Eastland Crossroad Columbia Falls 59912
Andersen, Joan (R) Martin 23 668-7405    RR1 Box 1012 Fromberg 59029
           E-Mail: joanv@wtp.net
Bales, Keith (R) Christl 01 784-2487 784-2487 HC 39 Box 33 Otter 59062
Balyeat, Joe (R) Linda Lee 32 586-1838 586-1838 6909 Rising Eagle Rd. Bozeman 59715
           E-Mail: joecpa@imt.net
Barrett, Debby (R) Mike 34 681-3177 681-3177 17600 MT Hwy 324 Dillon 59725
Bitney, Rod (R) Patty 77 257-2989 257-2989 PO Box 10501 Kalispell 59904
Bixby, Norma (D)   05 757-2433 477-6602 PO Box 1165 Lame Deer 59043
Bookout-Reinicke, Sylvia (R) Norman
Reinicke
71 722-3344   PO Box 327 Alberton 59820
Branae, Gary (D) Linda 17 245-2127 657-1196 415 Yellowstone Ave Billings 59101
           E-Mail: branae@earthlink.net
Brown, Roy (R) Kimberly 14 252-4411 252-5554 PO Box 22273 Billings 59104
           E-Mail: RLBRES@Wtp.net
Brown, Dee L. (R) Steve 83 387-9393 387-9393 PO Box 444 Hungry Horse 59919
           E-Mail: repdee@yahoo.com
Brueggeman, John (R)   74 883-2395   321 Lakeview Dr. Polson 59860
           E-Mail: repjohn@montana.com
Buzzas, Rosalie "Rosie" (D) Vincent 65 728-0289   233 University Ave. Missoula 59801
           E-Mail: buzzuraj@mssl.uswest.net
Callahan, T.M. "Tim" (D) Ingrid 43 454-0319 454-6880 3409 5th Ave. S. Great Falls 59405
           E-Mail: intic@att.net
Carney, Eileen (D)   82 293-6407   PO Box 1193 Libby 59923
           E-Mail: jecarney@libby.org
Clancy, Gilda (R) Dan 51 443-7657   PO Box 6696 Helena 59604
           E-Mail: clancyhd51@yahoo.com
Clark, Edith J. (R) Jay C. 88 937-6905   PO Box 34 Sweetgrass 59484
           E-Mail: ejclark@northerntel.net
Clark, Paul (D) Cheri DesMarais 72 827-4440 827-4440 20 Fox Ln. Trout Creek 59874
           E-Mail: pclarkhd72@yahoo.com
Curtiss, Aubyn (R) David 81 882-4448 882-4448 PO Box 216 Fortine 59918
Cyr, Larry (D) Judy 37 782-1576   1260 W. Aluminum St. Butte 59701
           E-Mail: larrycyr@earthlink.net
Dale, Rick (R) Jo Ann 39 684-5628   PO Box 262 Twin Bridges 59754
Davies, Bob (R) Kathy 27 587-3394 580-0906 871 Bozeman Trail Rd Bozeman 59715-6674
Dell, Tom (D) Cindy Ann 19 256-0292 656-2806 617 Pinehurst Rd. Billings 59105
           E-Mail: delcom44@attbi.com
Devlin, Ronald (R)   03 486-5533 486-5533 PO Box 186 Terry 59349
           E-Mail: rndvl@midrivers.com
Eggers, Bill (D) Margaret 06 638-2468 638-2468 PO Box 1000 Crow Agency 59022
Erickson, Ron (D)   64 549-4671   3250 Pattee Canyon Rd. Missoula 59803
Esp, John (R) Stoney 25 932-5662 932-5662 PO Box 1024 Big Timber 59011
          E-Mail: jesp@mcn.net
Facey, Tom (D) Maureen
O'Malley
67 728-6814 542-4070 418 Plymouth St. Missoula 59801
          E-Mail: facey_tom@hotmail.com
Fisher, Stanley M. (R) Beverly 75 837-2232   76 Golf Terrace Dr. Bigfork 59911
Forrester, Gary L. (D) Jeanne 16 259-7243 259-7243 2527 Gardiner St. Billings 59101
Fritz, Nancy Rice (D) Harry Fritz 69 549-6712   1817 Daniel Dr. Missoula 59802
Fuchs, Daniel (R)   15 248-3951 252-8364 2031 Clubhouse Way #3 Billings 59105
           E-Mail: Daniclint@aol.com
Gallik, Dave (D) Gail 52 449-1366 443-0009 120 E Lyndale Ave. Helena 59601
           E-Mail: gallik@in-tch.com
Gallus, Steven (D)   35 494-5224 782-2042 2319 Harvard Ave Butte 59701
           E-Mail: Gallus@in-tch.com
Galvin-Halcro, Kathleen (D)   48 452-3356 268-3572 101 Riverview Dr. E Great Falls 59404
           E-Mail: kgalvinhalcro@aol.com
Gillan, Kim (D) Bill Rosen 11 248-6063   750 Judicial Ave. Billings 59105
          E-Mail: Glonky@aol.com
Golie, George (D) Gayla 44 727-3245 454-6914 316 20th Ave. S. Great Falls 59405
          E-Mail: ggolie@in-tch.com
Gutsche, Gail (D)   66 728-0566 543-3747 1530 Cooper St. Missoula 59802
Haines, Dick (R) Bunny 63 251-3770 251-3770 5935 Saint Francis Dr. Missoula 59803
           E-Mail: dickhaines@earthlink.net
Harris, Christopher (D) Anna 30 582-0591   519 N. Black Ave. Bozeman 59715
           E-Mail: gallating@aol.com
Hedges, Donald (R) Andythe 97 286-5426   70 Singletree Rd. Antelope 59211
           E-Mail: hedges@nemontel.net
Himmelberger, Dennis (R) Donna 18 259-8225 252-1200 PO Box 22272 Billings 59104
           E-Mail: dhimme1045@aol.com
Holden, Linda (R) John 86 279-3326 279-3354 170 Dupuyer Cutoff Valier 59486
           E-Mail: melodylinda@hotmail.com
Hurdle, Joan (D)   13 259-3132   PO Box 1991 Billings 59103
           E-Mail: hurdle@mcn.net
Jackson, Verdell (R) Linda 79 756-8344 756-8344 555 Wagner Lane Kalispell 59901
           E-Mail: vjack@cyberport.net
Jacobson, Hal (D) Mary 54 442-6740 442-9410 4813 US Hwy. 12 W Helena 59601
Jayne, Joey (D)   73 726-4207 726-4207 299 Lumpry Rd. Arlee 59821
           E-Mail: jayne57@hotmail.com
Jent, Larry (D)   29 587-1210 586-1373 506 E Babcock St. Bozeman 59715
Juneau, Carol (D) Stan 85 338-5689   128 9th Ave. SE Browning 59417
           E-Mail: repjuneau@aol.com
Kasten, Dave (R) Betty Lou 99 485-2372   HC 77, Box A-14 Brockway 59214
Kaufmann, Christine (D)   53 442-2937 442-5506 PO Box 1566 Helena 59624
           E-Mail: kaufmann@mt.net
Keane, Jim (D) Delores 36 723-8378 563-3476 2131 Wall St. Butte 59701
Laible, Rick (R) Frankie 59 961-4200 961-8974 529 Moose Hollow Rd. Victor 59875
           E-Mail: ricklaible@aol.com
Laslovich, Jesse (D)   57 563-3141   112 Mountainview St. Anaconda 59711
           E-Mail: jesselaz@yahoo.com
Laszloffy, Jeff (R) Jennifer 22 628-4705 628-4705 3165 Hwy. 212 S Laurel 59044
           E-Mail: repjeff@hotmail.com
Lawson, Bob (R) Dyan 80 862-2737 862-2737 PO Box 686 Whitefish 59937
Lee, Michelle (D)   26 222-9285   211 W Geyser St. Livingston 59047
           E-Mail: Michelle_Lee_1@hotmail.com
Lehman, Larry R. (R)   87 463-2381   PO Box 184 Power 59468
           E-Mail: lrlpower@3rivers.net
Lenhart, Ralph (D) Shirley 02 365-3469   PO Box 1225 Glendive 59330
           E-Mail: lenhart@midrivers.com
Lewis, Dave (R) Karen 55 458-5511 458-5511 5871 Collins Rd. Helena 59602
           E-Mail: davelewisd@aol.com
Lindeen, Monica J. (D) David 07 348-2000   1626 Heath St. Huntley 59037
           E-Mail: monicalindeen@earthlink.net
Mangan, Jeff (D) Lisa Anderson-
Mangan
45 452-6966 453-6784 PO Box 1196 Great Falls 59403
           E-Mail: jmangan@mountainpeaksinc.com
Masolo, Gay Ann (R) Bob 40 266-4261   20 Buck Dr. Townsend 59644
Matthews, Gary (D)   04 232-5696   1708 Main Street Miles City 59301
           E-Mail: gmatthews@mcn.net
McCann, Matt (D)   92 353-2524   Box 1093 Harlem 59526
McGee, Daniel W. "Dan" (R) LaRae 21 628-6534 656-8889 1925 Pinyon Dr. Laurel 59044
McKenney, Joe (R)   49 452-0326 452-2051 1140 18th Ave. SW Great Falls 59404
Mood, Doug (R) Marion 58 677-2291   PO Box 42 Seeley Lake 59868
           E-Mail: slk2291@blackfoot.net
Musgrove, John L. (D) Suzanne 91 265-1787   810 8th St. Havre 59501
           E-Mail: musgrove@hi-line.net
Newman, Brad (D) Darla 38 782-5268 497-6237 514 N Henry Ave. Butte 59701
           E-Mail: bnewman@in-tch.com
Noennig, Mark (R) Sharon
Grubbs
09 652-6304 245-6238 3441 Powderhorn Circle Billings 59102
           E-Mail: mnoennig@aol.com
Olson, Alan (R) Jean 08 323-3341 323-3341 18 Halfbreed Creek Rd. Roundup 59072
           E-Mail: ajolson@midrivers.com
Pattison, Jeff (R) Dawn 95 367-9316   123 Cain Rd. Glasgow 59230
Peterson, Art (R) Connie 10 245-2293 657-1117 1008 Poly Dr. Apt. A2 Billings 59106
Peterson, Ken (R) Cherye 20 656-8297 252-6679 424 48th St. W Billings 59106
           E-Mail: pskenp@transedge.com
Price, William R. (R) Linda Jo 94 587-5111   2471 Wheeler Dr. Apt. C Bozeman 59718
Raser, Holly (D)   70 542-7018 549-9239 4304 Spurgin Rd. Missoula 59804
           E-Mail: raserhd70@hotmail.com
Rice, Diane (R) Barry 33 685-3468   PO Box 216 Harrison 59735
         E-Mail: drice@3rivers.net
Ripley, Rick (R) April 50 562-3502 562-3502 8920 MT Hwy. 200 Wolf Creek 59648
         E-Mail: ripleys@3rivers.net
Rome, Allen (R) Ellen 56 846-2570 846-2461 748 Dana Ln. Garrison 59731
         E-Mail: cutterrome@aol.com
Schmidt, Trudi (D) Del 42 452-7215 452-7215 4029 6th Ave. S Great Falls 59405
Schrumpf, Clarice (R)   12 259-9752   1546 Hawthorne Ln. Billings 59105
         E-Mail: clarice@wtp.net
Shockley, Jim (R) Marilee 61 642-3817 642-6647 PO Box 608 Victor 59875
Sinrud, John (R)   31 388-6973 388-6973 (Fax) 284 Frontier Drive Bozeman 59718
         E-Mail: Johnsinrud@hotmail.com
Sliter, Elaine (R)   76 857-2148   PO Box 118 Somers 59932
Smith, Frank J. (D) Clairena 98 768-3841 768-3303 PO Box 729 Poplar 59255
           E-Mail: wwwclairenas@hotmail.com
Somerville, Roger (R)   78 844-3667   PO Box 1104 Kalispell 59903
Steinbeisser, Donald (R) Leona 100 482-2187 489-0547 RR 1 Box 3400 Sidney 59270
           E-Mail: donstein@midrivers.com
Story, Jr., Robert R. (R)   24 633-2746 633-2746 133 Valley Creek Rd. Park City 59063
Thomas, Bill (R) Janet 93 423-5582 423-5582 HC 81 Box 7 Hobson 59452
           E-Mail: repbillthomas@hotmail.com
Tramelli, Brett (D)   46 454-0115 268-6085 204 Smelter Ave. NW Great Falls 59404
Tropila, Joseph "Joe" (D) Mary 47 453-1124 453-1124 209 2nd Street NW Great Falls 59404
Waddill, Butch T. (R) Cathy 62 273-2709   P O Box 1357 Florence 59833
           E-Mail: crittersrme@juno.com
Waitschies, Karl A. (R) Donna 96 725-3242   PO Box A-18 Peerless 59253
Walters, Allan (R) Carol 60 363-1372 363-1372 416 Grantsdale Rd. Hamilton 59840
Wanzenried, David E. (D)   68 543-2775 728-6121 903 Sky Dr. Missoula 59804
           E-Mail: davewanz@montana.com
Whitaker, James G. (R) Sandy 41 761-6676 761-6676 4020 5th Ave. S Great Falls 59405
           E-Mail: jwhitaker@5pillars.com
Witt, John E. (R) Joanne 89 734-5451 734-5451 2555 Russell Rd. Carter 59420
           E-Mail: legend@3rivers.net
Wolery, Merlin (R) Patricia 90 355-4971 355-4971 HC 75 Box 70 Rudyard 59540
Younkin, Cindy (R) Terry Koral 28 585-9610 587-5511 1115 N Spruce Dr. Bozeman 59715
           E-Mail: ceyounkin@yahoo.com
 

MEMBERS OF THE SENATE
FIFTY-SEVENTH MONTANA LEGISLATURE
Name (Party) Spouse Dist. No. Res. Tele. No. Bus. Tele. No. Preferred Mailing Address City Zip Code
Beck, Tom (R)   28 846-3810   792 Yellowstone Tr. Deer Lodge 59722
        E-Mail: tabeck@montana.com
Berry, Dorothy (R)   30 363-2911 363-5676 852 Ponderosa Dr. Hamilton 59840
Bishop, Al (R) Elayne 09 656-2787   3020 Leeann Blvd. Billings 59102
Bohlinger, John (R) Bette 07 259-5698   2233 Remington Sq. Billings 59102
        E-Mail: johnbohlinger@msn.com
Butcher, Edward "Ed" (R) Pam 47 462-5627 462-5615 PO Box 89 Winifred 59489
        E-Mail: senatorbutcher@net.com
Christiaens, B. F. "Chris" (D)   23 452-0032 727-0382 PO Box 2871 Great Falls 59403
Cobb, John (R) Cheryl Lux 25 562-3670 562-3670 PO Box 388 Augusta 59410
Cocchiarella, Vicki (D) Larry 32 728-7723   535 Livingston Ave. Missoula 59801
Cole, Mack (R) Judy 04 342-5400 342-5400 PO Box 286 Hysham 59038
        E-Mail: mackjudycole@mcn.net
Crismore, William S. "Bill" (R) Carol 41 293-7405   237 Airfield Rd. Libby 59923
        E-Mail: crismore@libby.org
Depratu, Bob (R) Bea 40 862-2849 863-2511 PO Box 1217 Whitefish 59937
        E-Mail: bobbea@digisys.net
Doherty, Steve (D)   24 453-7484 452-9791 1531 3rd Ave. SW Great Falls 59404
Ekegren, E.P. "Pete" (R) Carol 44 466-2297   PO Box 862 Choteau 59422
        E-Mail: ekegren@3rivers.net
Ellingson, Jon (D) Kathy Owens 33 543-5608 721-1614 430 Ryman Street Missoula 59802
        E-Mail: Jonelling@aol.com
Elliott, Jim (D) Tootie Welker 36 827-3671 827-3671 100 Trout Creek Rd. Trout Creek 59874
        E-Mail: jim@jimelliott.org
Ellis, Jr., Alvin A. (R) Maureen 12 446-2778 446-2778 HC 50 Box 4840 Red Lodge 59068
Franklin, Eve (D) Les Nilson 21 761-6815 771-4447 2707 Dawn Dr. Great Falls 59404
Glaser, Wm. E. "Bill" (R)   08 348-3000   1402 Indian Creek Rd. Huntley 59037
Grimes, Duane (R) Connie 20 933-8538 443-3256 #4 Hole in the Wall Rd. Clancy 59634
Grosfield, Lorents (R) Syd 13 537-4489 537-4489 285 Grosfield Ln. Big Timber 59011
Halligan, Mike (D) Leslie 34 721-3399 523-4139 PO Box 9121 Missoula 59807
Hargrove, Don (R) Eloise 16 587-1373 587-1373 PO Box 1 Belgrade 59714
        E-Mail: DonHSD16@aol.com
Harrington, Dan W. (D) Pat 19 782-0332   1201 N Excelsior Ave. Butte 59701
Holden, Ric (R) Janet 01 486-5644 365-6364 164 Road 253 Glendive 59330
Jergeson, Greg (D) Barb 46 357-3483 265-3595 PO Box 1568 Chinook 59523
Johnson, Royal C. (R) Norma 05 245-7485 259-7531 2915 Illinois St. Billings 59102
Keenan, Bob (R) Suzie 38 837-4989 837-6680 PO Box 697 Bigfork 59911
        E-Mail: inn1@digisys.net
Kitzenberg, Sam (R) Ronnie 48 228-8518 228-2485 130 Bonnie St. Apt. 1 Glasgow 59230
        E-Mail: sam@kitzenberg.net
Mahlum, Dale (R) Sue 35 549-3115 549-3115 10955 Hwy. 93 N Missoula 59808
        E-Mail: mal51732@aol.com
McCarthy, Bea (D) Ed 29 563-2909   1906 Ogden St. Anaconda 59711
McNutt, Walter L. (R) Karen 50 488-4966 488-4400 110 12th Ave. SW Sidney 59270
        E-Mail: walt@midrivers.com
Miller, Ken (R)   11 628-7857   PO Box 186 Laurel 59044
Mohl, Arnie A. (R) Maggie 39 752-1177   3303 Hwy. 2 E Kalispell 59901
Nelson, Linda (D) Roger 49 286-5611   469 Griffin Rd. Medicine Lake 59247
O'Neil, Jerry (R) Jeanne 42 892-7602   985 Walsh Rd. Columbia Falls 59912
        E-Mail: oneil@in-tch.com
Pease, Gerald (D) Maria 03 639-2242   PO Box 556 Lodge Grass 59050
Roush, Glenn (D) Ardith 43 873-4452   PO Box 185 Cut Bank 59427
Ryan, Don (D) Terri 22 761-3261 761-3261 2101 7th Ave. S Great Falls 59405
        E-Mail: Ryan749@home.com
Shea, Debbie (D)   18 494-4708   100 Moon Lane Butte 59701
Sprague, Mike (R) Susie 06 252-6027 252-6027 174 Erickson Ct. S Billings 59105
Stapleton, Corey (R) Terry 10 656-5438 256-0941 3614 Crater Lake Ave. Billings 59102
        E-Mail: stapletonct@aol.com
Stonington, Emily (D)   15 587-9332   15042 Kelley Canyon Rd. Bozeman 59715
        E-Mail: emstony47@aol.com
Tash, Bill (R) Marlene 17 683-4826   240 Vista Dr. Dillon 59725
Taylor, Mike (R) Janna 37 849-5281 849-5281 PO Box 152 Proctor 59929
        E-Mail: taylor2@digisys.net
Tester, Jon (D) Sharla 45 378-3182   709 Son Ln. Big Sandy 59520
        E-Mail: jontester@yahoo.com
Thomas, Fred (R) Suzzie 31 777-5000 777-5005 3566 Holly Lane Stevensville 59870
        E-Mail: fred@siphersthomas.com
Toole, Ken (D) Nancy 27 442-3180 442-5506 PO Box 1462 Helena 59624
        E-Mail: samt@mcn.net
Waterman, Mignon (D) Ron 26 442-8648   530 Hazelgreen Ct. Helena 59601
        E-Mail: mrwaterman1@juno.com
Wells, Jack (R)   14 586-7872   150 Coulee Dr. Bozeman 59715
Zook, Tom (R) Isabel 02 421-5577   HC 40 Miles City 59301

Provided by Montana Legislative Services


Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
10/18/2012 5:38:39 AM