Print Version
Print Banner Print

Legislative Audit Division

Work in Progress

  Audit Name Job Number Contact Person
Financial Compliance
  Agriculture 17-21 J. Fine
jfine@mt.gov
  State Library 17-23 N. Preeshl
NPreeshl@mt.gov
  Arts Council 17-24 S. Stensaasl
SStensaas@mt.gov
  Livestock 17-22 K. Majerus
katiemajerus@mt.gov
  Montana State Fund 17-05B S. VanDonsel
shandellvandonsel@mt.gov
  Medical Legal Panel 18C-05 S. VanDonsel
shandellvandonsel@mt.gov
  Health Benefit 17C-09 J. Erdahl
jerdahl@mt.gov
Information Systems
  SABHRS FS/HR 17DP-03 A. Curits
ACurtis@mt.gov>
  Prescription Drug Card System 18DP-01 A. Salyler
ASlayer@mt.gov
  Lottery Security 2018 18DP-02 M. Cestnik
MCestnik@mt.ov
Performance
  Medicaid Program Integrity 17P-02 A. Robbins
AmberRobbins@mt.gov
  State Procurement and Contract Management 17P-04 N. Hill
NHill@mt.gov
 

Water Protection Bureau

17P-05 S. Carlson
SCarlson@mt.gov
  Transportation Infrastructure Funding 17P-06 J. Verhasselt
JVerhasselt@mt.gov
  MDT Maintenace Division 17P-07 J. Sutcliffe
JSutcliffe@mt.gov

Montana Legislature Facebook
Disclaimer | Help | Contact Us | Privacy &Security | MT Legislature Homepage | Back to Top
Last Modified:
5/14/2018 3:54:09 PM