HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ENERGY, TECHNOLOGY, AND FEDERAL RELATIONS March 15, 2017 ${\rm VOTE\ TABULATION\ -\ SJ\ 6}$

SJ 6 - BE CONCURRED IN

YEAS - 9 NAYS - 7

N	Bishop, Laurie
Y	Custer, Geraldine
N	Hayman, Denise
Y	Hertz, Adam
Y	Knudsen, Austin; by Proxy
Y	Knudsen, Casey
N	McConnell, Nate
N	Morigeau, Shane A.
Y	O'Hara, James
N	Olsen, Andrea
N	Perry, Zac
Y	Redfield, Alan
Y	Rosendale, Adam
Y	Skees, Derek
N	Stewart-Peregoy, Sharon

Zolnikov, Daniel

Y

These votes are not the official record Please view the Committee Minutes on the Legislative Web Site for the official record