66th Legislature

SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 14
INTRODUCED BY S. FITZPATRICK
A RESOLUTION OF THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA CONCURRING IN, CONFIRMING, AND
CONSENTING TO THE APPOINTMENTS RELATED TO BUSINESS AND LABOR MADE BY THE GOVERNOR
AND SUBMITTED BY WRITTEN COMMUNICATION DATED JANUARY 10, 2019, TO THE SENATE.
WHEREAS, the Governor of the State of Montana has made the appointments, below designated, that
have been submitted to the Senate by the Governor pursuant to section 5-5-302, MCA:
(1) As members of the Board of Public Accountants, in accordance with section 2-15-1756, MCA:
Linda Harris, Absarokee, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2021.
Daniel Vuckovich, Great Falls, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2021.
Mike Huotte, Anaconda, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.
Kathleen VanDyke, Bozeman, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.
John Jacobsen, Billings, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.
(2) As members of the Board of Architects and Landscape Architects, in accordance with section
2-15-1761, MCA:
Bayliss Ward, Bozeman, Montana, appointed to a term ending April 1, 2020.
Dale Nelson, Great Falls, Montana, appointed to a term ending April 1, 2021.
(3) As members of the State Banking Board, in accordance with section 2-15-1025, MCA:
Tony Ennenga, Columbus, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2020.
Thomas Swenson, Missoula, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2020.
Kay Clevidence, Victor, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2021.
(4) As members of the Board of Professional Engineers and Professional Land Surveyors, in accordance
with section 2-15-1763, MCA:
Wallace Gladstone, Billings, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2021.
Byron Stahly, Helena, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2021.
Troy Jensen, Sidney, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.
Tracy Worley, Missoula, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.
Ronald Drake, Helena, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.



66th Legislature

1	(5) As members of the Board of Funeral Service, in accordance with section 2-15-1743, MCA:
2	John Tarr, Helena, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.
3	Jim Axelson, Butte, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.
4	Jayson Watkins, Kalispell, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2022.
5	Steve Schnider, Great Falls, Montana, appointed to a term ending July 1, 2023.
6	(6) As members of the Board of Private Security, in accordance with section 2-15-1781, MCA:
7	James Thomas, Canyon Creek, Montana, appointed to a term ending August 1, 2020.
8	Holly Dershem-Bruce, Glendive, Montana, appointed to a term ending August 1, 2020.
9	Wynn Meehan, Townsend, Montana, appointed to a term ending August 1, 2021.
10	Hal Richardson, Bozeman, Montana, appointed to a term ending August 1, 2021.
11	(7) As members of the Board of Real Estate Appraisers, in accordance with section 2-15-1758, MCA:
12	Thomas Stevens, Missoula, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2020.
13	Gregory Thornquist, Helena, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2020.
14	Timothy McGinnis, Polson, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2021.
15	Ed Schoenen, Great Falls, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2021.
16	(8) As members of the Board of Realty Regulation, in accordance with section 2-15-1757, MCA:
17	Julie Gardner, Missoula, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2020.
18	Ric Smith, Polson, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2021.
19	Lindsey Hromadka, Whitefish, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2021.
20	(9) As members of the Unemployment Insurance Appeals Board, in accordance with section 2-15-1704,
21	MCA:
22	Bob Murdo, Helena, Montana, appointed to a term ending January 1, 2021.
23	Bruce Campbell, Helena, Montana, appointed to a term ending January 1, 2023.
24	(10) As members of the Board of Directors of the State Compensation Insurance Fund, in accordance
25	with section 2-15-1019, MCA:
26	Lynda Moss, Billings, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2021.
27	Lance Zanto, Helena, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2021.
28	Jim Molloy, Helena, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2021.
29	Cliff Larsen, Missoula, Montana, appointed to a term ending May 1, 2021.
30	

- 2 -



## 1 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE SENATE OF THE STATE OF MONTANA:

2 That the Senate of the Regular Session of the 66th Legislature of the State of Montana does hereby

3 concur in, confirm, and consent to the above appointments and that the Secretary of the Senate immediately

- 4 deliver a copy of this resolution to the Secretary of State and to the Governor pursuant to section 5-5-303, MCA.
- 5

- END -

