

Legislative Council

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

68th Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS
KENNETH BOGNER
JASON ELLSWORTH
STEVE FITZPATRICK
PAT FLOWERS
SHANNON O'BRIEN
SUSAN WEBBER

HOUSE MEMBERS
KIM ABBOTT
ALICE BUCKLEY
DEREK HARVEY
RHONDA KNUDSEN
MATT REGIER
SUE VINTON

COMMITTEE STAFF

JERRY HOWE, Executive Director TODD EVERTS, Legal Division Director DANIEL ROSENBERG, Secretary

Legislative Council Rules Subcommittee Agenda

March 14, 2024 – 10:00 am Capitol Room 102 & Zoom

this agenda and that is within
1

Public Participation

The public may provide public comment in person at the meeting, remotely via Zoom, or in writing. To offer public comment via Zoom during the meeting, please submit the online form for remote participation by 5 p.m. the day before the meeting. You will receive an email with the login information by midnight the night before the meeting. The committee may be slightly ahead of or behind the time scheduled for public comment on the agenda.

Written public comments may be submitted either through the online form for written comment or by mailing the comments to the Legislative Council, PO Box 201706, Helena, MT 59620.

Public comment provided in person or remotely at a committee meeting is a public record that is recorded, archived, and available on the Internet. Public comment submitted in writing at a committee meeting is a public record that will be posted to the legislative website as part of the minutes log for the committee meeting.

The Montana Legislative Services Division makes reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in this public meeting. For questions about accessibility or to request accommodations, please contact Dan Messerli at 406-444-4456 or Dan.Messerli@legmt.gov as soon as possible before the meeting date.