Financial Compliance Audit 2021 Audit Cycle

April 26, 2022

			Phase of Audit			Anticipated Report
Job #	Title	Audit Contact	Planning	Fieldwork	Reporting	Availability
20-2	Single Audit	Karen Simpson				June
21-12	University of Montana Compliance	Jeane Carstensen-Garrett				June
21-13	Montana State University Compliance	Chris Darragh				June
21-14	Public Health and Human Services	Alexa O'Dell & Katie Majerus				June
21-15	Department of Labor	Delsi Osmanson				June
21-19	Office of Public Instruction	Jessie Curtis				June
21-24	Arts Council	Jenny Erdahl				June
21-18	Department of Fish, Wildlife and Parks	Mary Currin				October
21-21	Department of Agriculture	Mary Yurewitch				October
21-22	Department of Livestock	Shenae Stensaas				October
21-23	State Library	Leslie Lahti				October
21-30	State Lottery	Chris Darragh				October



Financial Compliance Audit 2022 Audit Cycle

April 26, 2022

				Anticipated Report		
lob #	Title	Audit Contact	Planning	Phase of Au Fieldwork	Reporting	Availabilit
22-1	Statewide Audit	Jessica Curtis				
22-2	Single Audit	Katie Majerus				
22-4	Board of Investments	Shandell VanDonsel				
22-5	Montana State Fund	Shandell VanDonsel				October
22-6	Commissioner of Higher Education			-		
22-7	Board of Housing	Mary Yurewitch				
22-8	Public Employees' Retirement Board	Courtney Johnson				
22-9	Teachers' Retirement Board	Delsi Osmanson				
22-10	University of Montana Financial	Nolan Preeshl				
22-11	Montana State University Financial	Katie Majerus				
22-12	Facility Finance Authority	-				
22-13	Department of Administration	Katie Majerus				
22-14	Department of Revenue	Kelly Zwang				
22-15	Department of Corrections	Jessica Curtis				
22-17	Department of Natural Resources & Conservation	Delsi Osmanson				
22-18	Department of Justice	Chris Darragh				
22-19	Department of Environmental Quality	Shandell VanDonsel				
22-19	Secretary of State					
22-20	State Auditor					
22-21	Commissioner of Political Practices					
22-22	Board of Public Education					
22-23	Governor's Office	Mary Currin				
22-24	Historical Society	,				
22-25	Department of Military Affairs	Nolan Preeshl				
22-26	Department of Public Service Regulation	Kelly Zwang				
22-27	Judicial Branch	Shenae Stensaas				
22-28	Office of Public Defender	Mary Yurewitch				
2-29	Montana School for the Deaf and the Blind	······ ·				
	Montana State Lottery	Chris Darragh				