

## **Education Interim Committee**

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

## 66th Montana Legislature

**SENATE MEMBERS** 

EDIE MCCLAFFERTY – Vice Chair CARLIE BOLAND DANIEL SALOMON RUSSEL TEMPEL HOUSE MEMBERS

FRED ANDERSON - Chair MOFFIE FUNK BRUCE GRUBBS CONNIE KEOGH SUE VINTON TOM WOODS **COMMITTEE STAFF** 

PAD MCCRACKEN, Lead Staff LAURA SANKEY KEIP, Staff Attorney BRI NORDHAGEN, Secretary

TO: Education Interim Committee Members

FROM: Laura Sankey Keip, Staff Attorney

DATE: January 9, 2020

RE: Administrative Rule Review – January 2020

The agencies for which EDIC has rule review authority have not undertaken any rulemaking activity since the committee last met in November.

The first Montana Administrative Register of 2020 will not be published until January 17, after the committee's meeting on January 16.