

Complete Count Committee

Led by Lt. Governor Mike Cooney, the Montana Complete Count Committee (MTCCC) is panel of state leaders who represent the diverse communities, geographies and populations across our great state. Committee members work to increase the count by promoting and educating Montanans on the importance of the 2020 Census to our state's elections, funding and future.

Montana Census & Economic Information Center (CEIC)

The Montana Census & Economic Information Center oversees, coordinates and staffs the outreach for the 2020 Census. The CEIC will form partnerships, identify and provide resources, and develop an effective strategy to encourage Montanans to participate in the 2020 Census.

CEIC Staff

Montana Complete Count Committee (CCC) Members

See also this Link to the Five Subcommittee Groupings

Mike Cooney CCC Chair Lt. Governor

Kathie Bailey CCC Co-Chair Executive Director Snowy Mountain Development Corporation

Leonard Smith CCC Co-Chair Executive Director Native American Development Corporation

Wallace Bear Chum Census Tribal Partnership Specialist Director of Tribal Services Northern Cheyenne Tribe

Sean Becker Bureau Chief Business Assistance Bureau Department of Commerce

Dan Brunell Operations Director Montana Chamber of Commerce

8/6/2019

Eric Bryson Executive Director Montana Association of Counties

Jeri Bucy Montana U. S. Census Bureau Partnership Specialist U.S. Census Bureau - Denver Regional Office (406) 302-2227 jeribucy@2020Census.gov

Tim Burton

Executive Director Montana League of Cities & Towns

Mary Craigle

MT Census & Economic Information Manager Montana Department of Commerce Governor's Liaison to the U.S. Census Bureau Bureau Chief, Research & Information Services (406) 841-2742 Mary.Craigle@mt..gov

Delina Cuts the Rope

Census Tribal Partnership Specialist Chief Administrative Officer Fort Belknap Indian Community Council

Eric Feaver President Montana Federation of Public Employees

Michael Gray

Little Shell Tribe Liaison President G & G Advertising

Lonnie Headdress

Census Tribal Partnership Specialist Vice Chairman Fort Peck Tribal Executive Board

Susie Hedalen

Deputy Superintendent for Education Services Montana Office of Public Instruction

George Kipp

Census Tribal Partnership Specialist Director Blackfeet Manpower One-Stop Center

Dylan Klapmeier

Communications Director Montana Office of Public Instruction

Joe Kolman

Legislative Analyst Legislative Services Division

Sara Loewen

Bureau Chief, Intergovernmental Human Services Montana Department of Public Health & Human Services 8/6/2019

Crystine Miller

Asst. Program Services & Data Manager Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education

Richard Miltenberger

Director Montana Health CO-OP

Heather O'Loughlin Director Montana Budget & Policy Center

Gloria O'Rourke Executive Director Montana Economic Developers Association

Aaron Pratt Business Development Specialist Governor's Office of Economic Development

Tara Rice Director Montana Department of Commerce

Erik Rose Director of Institutional Research and Integration Carroll College

Mary Rutherford President & CEO Montana Community Foundation

McCall Flynn Policy Advisor for Education Governor's Office

Jason Smith Director of Indian Affairs Governor's Office of Indian Affairs

Jennie Stapp State Librarian Montana State Library

Joan Taylor Chair Governor's Advisory Council on Aging

Bob Vogel Montana School Board Association (Retired)

Javon Wing Census Tribal Partnership Specialist Planning & Development Department Chippewa Cree Tribe