

## **Transportation Interim Committee**

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

## 66th Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS
GORDON (GORDY) VANCE--Chair
DIANE SANDS--Vice Chair
CARLIE BOLAND
JEFF WELBORN

HOUSE MEMBERS ROSS FITZGERALD DENLEY LOGE ANDREA OLSEN MARK SWEENEY COMMITTEE STAFF
JOSEPH CARROLL, Staff Attorney
BRI NORDHAGEN, Secretary
SONJA NOWAKOWSKI, Research Director

March 3, 2020

This is the Transportation Interim Committee's administrative rule review for proposals by the Department of Transportation and the Motor Vehicle Division.

A. Department of Transportation Review

Notice of Proposed Rules with Upcoming Public Hearings: None

Proposed Rules Post Public Hearing or without Public Hearing but Pre Final Adoption: None

B. Motor Vehicles Division

Notice of Proposed Rules with Upcoming Public Hearings: None

Proposed Rules Post Public Hearing or without Public Hearing but Pre Final Adoption: None