2021-2022 Criminal Justice Oversight Council Members

- Senator Keith Regier appointed by the President of the Senate
- Senator Ryan Lynch appointed by the Senate Minority Leader
- Rep. Barry Usher appointed by the Speaker of the House
- Rep. Kathy Kelker appointed by the House Minority Leader
- Judge Kurt Krueger appointed by the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court
- Director Brian Gootkin Department of Corrections
- Deputy Director Cynthia Wolken Department of Corrections
- Dawson County Sheriff Ross Canen appointed by the Attorney General
- Yellowstone County Attorney Scott Twito appointed by the Attorney General
- Georgette Boggio appointed by the Governor (member of federally recognized Indian tribe who has expertise in criminal justice)
- Jimmy Patelis appointed by the Governor (member of the Board of Pardons and Parole)
- Rhonda Lindquist appointed by the Governor (Office of State Public Defender)
- Rachel Guernsey appointed by the Governor (representative of crime victims)
- Keegan Medrano appointed by the Governor (representative of civil rights advocates)
- Melissa Kelly appointed by the Governor (representative of community corrections providers/treatment facility)
- Amy Tenney appointed by the Governor (representative of community corrections providers/prerelease center)

Appointed as provided in section 53-1-216, MCA