

## **Information Technology Planning Council**

## 67th Montana Legislature

MEMBERSHIP JERRY HOWE, CHAIRPERSON SEN. JP POMNICHOWSKI REP. BRAXTON MITCHELL MARILYN MILLER CAROLYN TSCHIDA MEMBERSHIP AMY CARLSON ANGUS MACIVER JASON BROWN DALE GOW KEVIN GILBERTSON COMMITTEE STAFF EMIL GLATZ SKY FOSTER ANGIE CARTER

ALEXIS NEWCOMER, Secretary

## Agenda Information Technology Planning Council August 11, 2022 1:30PM – 4:00PM

1:30 p.m. Welcome and Introductions - Jerry Howe, Chair Review and discussion of the Planning Council statutes for membership 1:35 p.m. and duties - Jerry Howe Update from Information Technology Services Division, Department of 1:45 p.m. Administration - Kevin Gilbertson, State Chief Information Officer Tenant Space Project Update – Dale Gow, Legislative Branch Chief 2:00 p.m. Information Officer, Sky Foster, Advanced Technical Services Manager FY22/23 Project Status Review – Dale Gow, Sky Foster and Emil Glatz, 2:15 p.m. Applications Development Services Manager. 2:45 p.m. FY24/25 Draft IT Plan and Budget Review – Dale Gow, Angie Carter, **Financial Manager Public Comment** 3:45 p.m. 4:00 p.m. Adjournment