

Information Technology Planning Council

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

67th Montana Legislature

MEMBERSHIP SUSAN FOX, CHAIRPERSON SEN. JP POMNICHOWSKI REP. BRAXTON MITCHELL MARILYN MILLER CAROLYN TSCHIDA MEMBERSHIP
AMY CARLSON
ANGUS MACIVER
JASON BROWN
DALE GOW
KEVIN GILBERTSON

COMMITTEE STAFF
EMIL GLATZ
LINDSEY KRYWARUCHKA
SKY FOSTER
ANGIE CARTER
FONG HOM, Secretary

Agenda Information Technology Planning Council January 19, 2022 1:00PM – 4:30PM

1:00PM - 4:30PM	
1:00 p.m.	Welcome, Introductions & Review of Planning Council's statutory roles and responsibilities Susan Fox, Chair
1:10 p.m.	Review and adoption of proposed Planning Council operating guidelines (action item) Susan Fox
1:15 p.m.	Update from Information Technology Services Division, Department of Administration – Kevin Gilbertson, State Chief Information Officer
1:30 p.m.	Review of 2022/23 IT Plan and OLIS projects for the FY 2022/2023 Biennium Dale Gow, Chief Information Officer; Emil Glatz, Application Development Manager; Lindsey Krywaruchka, Operations Services Manager; and Sky Foster, Advanced Technical Services Manager • 2021 Biennium Review • LAWS II • LAD Audit Management Software • Service Desk Reboot • Legislator Portal • Audio Video
2:45 p.m.	Strategic Planning for 2024/25 IT Plan Lindsey Krywaruchka Needs Assessment data collected Needs Assessment data analysis
3:15 p.m.	OLIS Topics for Discussion Dale Gow Legislator Devices Legislator Email MS Tenant Space
4:15 p.m.	Next Steps
4:25 p.m.	Public Comment
4:30 p.m.	Adjournment