Collected Contracts From:

State Facilities (Operated or Contracted)

- Dawson County Regional Prison
- DOC contract MSP, MWP, Riverside, and Pine Hills

County Detention Centers or Holding Facilities

- Broadwater County
- Cascade County
- Custer County
- Dawson County
- Fallon County
- Flathead County
- Gallatin County
- Hill County
- Jefferson County
- Lincoln County
- Missoula County
- Musselshell County
- Park County
- Powder River County
- Powell County
- Ravalli County
- Richland County
- Sanders County
- Teton County holding facility only
- Toole County
- Valley County
- Yellowstone County