PARTICIPANTS FOR JUNE 17, 2024, MEETING OF CONSTITUTIONAL PLAYERS

- Education Interim Committee
 - Sen. Dan Salomon (Chair; also Vice Chair of the EIBC)
 - o Sen. Edie McClafferty (Vice Chair)
 - o Sen. Daniel Emrich
 - o Rep. Linda Reksten
 - o Rep. Melissa Romano
 - \circ Rep. Kerri Seekins-Crowe
 - Rep. Sue Vinton
- Education Interim Budget Committee (EIBC)
 - o Rep. David Bedey (Chair)
 - o Sen. John Esp
 - o Sen. Shane Morigeau
 - o Rep. Llew Jones
 - o Rep. Connie Keogh
 - o Rep. Jonathan Windy Boy
- By invitation of committee chairs
 - o Sen. Shannon O'Brien
 - o Rep. Bill Mercer
- Governor's Office
 - o Dylan Klapmeier, Education and Workforce Policy Advisor to Governor Gianforte
 - o Sarah Swanson, Commissioner, Department of Labor & Industry
- Office of Public Instruction
 - Christy Mock-Stutz, Assistant Superintendent of Public Instruction
 - o Dr. Julie Murgel, Chief Program Officer, Department of Education Services
- Board of Public Education
 - o McCall Flynn, Executive Director
 - Tim Tharp, Chair
 - Susie Hedalen, Vice Chair
 - o Jane Lee Hamman, Board Member
 - o Renee Rasmussen, Board Member
 - o Madalyn Quinlan, Board Member
 - o Ron Slinger, Board Member
 - Lisa Schmidt, Board Member (via Zoom)
- Montana School Board Association
 - Lance Melton, Executive Director
 - \circ Sue Corrigan, MTSBA President and Kalispell Trustee
 - \circ ~ Tom Billteen, MTSBA Immediate Past President and Butte Trustee
 - o Scott Walter, MTSBA Past President and East Helena Trustee
- Board of Regents of Higher Education
 - o Clayton Christian, Commissioner of Higher Education
 - o Todd Buchanan, Chair
 - Jeff Southworth, Board Member