

Select Committee on Energy Resource Planning and Acquisition

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

68th Montana Legislature

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

SEN. DANIEL ZOLNIKOV, CHAIRMAN

SEN. MIKE CUFFE

SEN. DENISE HAYMAN REP. GARY PARRY

REP. JOSH KASSMIER REP. KATIE SULLIVAN **AGENCY & PUBLIC MEMBERS**

JAMES BROWN, PSC

JASON BROWN, CONSUMER COUNSEL

DARCY NEIGUM CYNDEE FANG

JESS MELIN

ROBIN ARNOLD

COMMITTEE STAFF

TREVOR GRAFF, Lead Staff JAMESON WALKER, Staff Attorney JACELYN STERLING, Secretary

Select Committee on Energy Resource Planning and Acquisition State Capitol, Room 172 9:00 a.m., Wednesday, August 2

AGENDA TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

9:00 a.m. Call to Order

1. Introduction of Committee Members

2. Introduction of Staff

9:15 a.m. **Administrative Matters**

1. Purpose of the Committee -- Mr. Graff

2. Adoption of Rules & Procedures

3. Reimbursement Discussion

4. Questions from the Committee

9:45 a.m. Election of Vice-Presiding Officer

10:00 a.m. Introduction and Review of Work Plan

1. Introduction – Mr. Graff

2. Questions from the Committee

3. Public Comment

10:30 a.m. **Schedule Discussion**

Adoption of Calendar

10:45 a.m. Review of Future Meeting Items and committee questions

11:00 a.m. Public Comment on matters within the jurisdiction of the Committee

11:15 a.m. Adjourn

Public comment provided in person at a committee meeting is a public record that is videotaped, archived, and available on the Internet. Public comment submitted in writing at a committee meeting is a public record that will be posted to the legislative website as part of the minutes log for the committee meeting. The Legislative Services Division will make reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in this public meeting. If you require an accommodation, please contact Trevor Graff at 406-444-4975 at least 5 working days before the meeting date to discuss the nature of the accommodation you need.