

## **Select Committee on Energy Resource Planning and Acquisition**

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

68th Montana Legislature

**LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS** 

SEN. DANIEL ZOLNIKOV, CHAIRMAN

SEN. MIKE CUFFE

SEN. DENISE HAYMAN REP. GARY PARRY

REP. JOSH KASSMIER REP. KATIE SULLIVAN **AGENCY & PUBLIC MEMBERS** 

JAMES BROWN, PSC

JASON BROWN, CONSUMER COUNSEL

CYNDEE FANG MARK KLEIN DARCY NEIGUM

DIEGO RIVAS

**COMMITTEE STAFF** 

GRIFFIN BURNS, staff JASON MOHR, staff

JACELYN STERLING, secretary
JAMESON WALKER, staff attorney

## Select Committee on Energy Resource Planning and Acquisition State Capitol, Room 172 10:30 a.m., May 14

AGENDA TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

10:30 a.m. Call to Order

10:35 a.m. Group Bill Draft Discussion

- 1. Introduction by committee staff
- 2. Discussion of draft
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Questions from the Committee

1:45 p.m. **Administrative matters** 

1. Directions to staff

2 p.m. Adjourn

Public comment provided in person at a committee meeting is a public record that is videotaped, archived, and available on the Internet. Public comment submitted in writing at a committee meeting is a public record that will be posted to the legislative website as part of the minutes log for the committee meeting. The Legislative Services Division will make reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities who wish to participate in this public meeting. If you require an accommodation, please contact Jason Mohr at 406-444-1640 at least 5 working days before the meeting date to discuss the nature of the accommodation you need.