PRE-22 ALLOC	CATION		OPTION A		
	ALLOCATION %		POPULATION	POP %	ALLOCATION
Billings City	10.13%	Billings City	157,509	14.53%	9.40%
Missoula County	7.83%	Missoula County	117,922		7.05%
Flathead County	6.51%	Gallatin County	117,688	10.85%	7.01%
Gallatin County	6.32%	Flathead County	104,357	9.63%	6.25%
Great Falls City	5.82%	Great Falls City	84,414		5.07%
Helena City	4.53%	Helena City	70,973		4.27%
Fallon County	3,21%	Miles City	14,128		3.21%
Lewistown City	3.21%	Lewistown City	13,965		3.21%
Miles City	3.21%	Fallon County	5,401		3.21%
Ravalli County	2.87%	Ravalli County	44,174		2.68%
Butte - Silver Bow County	2.43%	Rosebud County	6,307		2.14%
•	2.14%	•	2,892		2.14%
Wheatland County		Wheatland County	,		
Lake County	2.04%	Butte - Silver Bow County	35,133		2.14%
Rosebud County	1.78%	Lake County	31,134		1.90%
Lincoln County	1.40%	Lincoln County	19,677		1.22%
Park County	1.20%	Park County	17,191		1.12%
Anaconda - Deer Lodge County	1.07%	Havre City	14,031		1.07%
Beaverhead County	1.07%	Sanders County	12,400		1.07%
Blaine County	1.07%	Jefferson County	12,085		1.07%
Broadwater County	1.07%	Richland County	11,491	1.06%	1.07%
Carbon County	1.07%	Big Horn County	11,452	1.06%	1.07%
Daniels County	1.07%	Roosevelt County	10,794	1.00%	1.07%
Glendive City	1.07%	Blackfeet Tribe	10,764		1.07%
Granite County	1.07%	Carbon County	10,473		1.07%
Jefferson County	1.07%	Anaconda - Deer Lodge County	9,421		1.07%
Liberty County	1.07%	Beaverhead County	9,371		1.07%
Madison County	1.07%	Stillwater County	8,963		1.07%
McCone County	1.07%	Glendive City	8,940		1.07%
	1.07%	Madison County			1.07%
Meagher County		•	8,623		
Mineral County	1.07%	Valley County	7,578		1.07%
Musselshell County	1.07%	Blaine County	7,044		1.07%
Phillips County	1.07%	Powell County	6,946		1.07%
Powder River County	1.07%	Broadwater County	6,774		1.07%
Powell County	1.07%	Teton County	6,226		1.07%
Richland County	1.07%	Pondera County	5,063		1.07%
Roosevelt County	1.07%	Toole County	4,971	0.46%	1.07%
Sanders County	1.07%	Musselshell County	4,730	0.44%	1.07%
Sheridan County	1.07%	Mineral County	4,535	0.42%	1.07%
Stillwater County	1.07%	Chouteau County	4,534	0.42%	1.07%
Sweet Grass County	1.07%	Northern Cheyenne	4,456	0.41%	1.07%
Teton County	1.07%	Phillips County	4,217	0.39%	1.07%
Toole County	1.07%	Glacier County	3,849	0.36%	1.07%
Valley County	1.07%	Sweet Grass County	3,678		1.07%
Havre City	1.06%	Rocky Boy Reservation	3,639		1.07%
Big Horn County	0.93%	Sheridan County	3,539		1.07%
Pondera County	0.93%	Granite County	3,309		1.07%
Blackfeet Tribe	0.92%	Liberty County	1,959		1.07%
	0.85%	Meagher County	1,939		1.07%
Chouteau County		,	,		
Northern Cheyenne	0.50%	McCone County	1,729		1.07%
Laurel City	0.48%	Powder River County	1,694		1.07%
Rocky Boy Reservation	0.39%	Daniels County	1,661		1.07%
Glacier County	0.32%	Laurel City	7,222		0.43%
West Yellowstone Town	0.10%	West Yellowstone Town	1,272	0.12%	0.10%
		Tabal	1 004 335	100.000/	100.0

Total

All counties with a certified PSAP receives 1.07% base rate
All certified tribal PSAPs receive 1.07% base rate
All consolidated PSAPs receive the total of the base rate for counties they serve

After funding the small PSAPs that receive 1.07%, there was 47.57% left over. The remaining counties/PSAPs received the population percentage that was left over.

The city of Laurel and West Yellowstone received their population percentage of Yellowstone County and Gallatin County.

1,084,225 100.00% 100.00% 0.00%