

PAST PRESIDING OFFICERS

TRANSPORTATION INTERIM COMMITTEE

5-5-213, MCA. Officers of interim committees. Each interim committee shall elect its presiding officer and vice presiding officer from among its members. The officers may not be members of the same political party.

Interim	Presiding Officer	Vice Presiding Officer
2019-2020	Sen. Gordon Vance (R)	Sen. Diane Sands (D)
2021-2022	Sen. Diane Sands (D)	Sen. Gordon Vance (R)

