List of Applicants for the Fifth Member of the Districting and Apportionment Commission

Last updated May 13, 2019

Adam Clinch - Math teacher, Helena

Anne Sherwood – Attorney, Helena

Bridger Mahlum – Government relations director, Helena

Clark Swan – Retired, Billings

David Brewer – Retired, Havre

David Parker – Associate professor, Bozeman

Edward D. White – Retired, Hamilton

Gary K. Carlson – Retired military officer

Jaime MacNaughton – Attorney, Helena

Joe Paschal – Senior manager in construction industry

John Wright – Social studies teacher, Cascade

Mae Nan Ellingson – Attorney, Missoula

Mike Wheat – Retired justice of the Montana Supreme Court, Bozeman

Nancy Leifer – Retired, Missoula

Peter Miller – Redistricting researcher, New York

Sara Y. Buley – Great Falls

Tim Ravndal – Townsend

Tom Cherry – Program development and management, Helena

Application submitted after deadline

Blair Jones – retired district court judge, Park City

Ken Morrison – Mediator/consultant/lobbyist, Helena

Sandy Tutvedt – Small business owner, Kalispell