## Assignments of Montana Holdover Senators for 2024 Elections

These are the state senators who were elected to four-year terms in 2022. They will serve two years of the term in the senate district to which they were elected. They will serve the final two years of their term in the district to which they are assigned by the Districting and Apportionment Commission.

Holdover Senator	SD for 2023-2024	Location of Current District (by County)	Commission- Assigned District for 2025-2026	Location of Assigned District (by County)
Mike Cuffe	1	Lincoln	1	Flathead, Lincoln
John Fuller	4	Flathead	4	Flathead
Mark Noland	5	Flathead, Lake	6	Flathead, Lake
Susan Webber	8	Flathead, Lake, Glacier, Pondera	8	Flathead, Lake, Glacier, Pondera
Bruce Gillespie	9	Glacier, Pondera, Toole, Teton, Lewis and Clark	9	Pondera, Toole, Teton, Lewis and Clark
Daniel Emrich	11	Cascade	11	Cascade
Wendy McKamey	12	Cascade	12	Cascade
Jeremy Trebas	13	Cascade	10	Cascade
Russel Tempel	14	Cascade, Chouteau, Liberty, Hill	14	Blaine, Hill, Liberty, Phillips, Valley
Kenneth Bogner	19	McCone, Garfield, Prairie, Custer, Fallon, Carter, Powder River	18	Big Horn, Custer, Garfield, Rosebud, Treasure
Barry Usher	20	Custer, Rosebud, Big Horn, Yellowstone, Musselshell	19	Fergus, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Petroleum, Yellowstone
Daniel Zolnikov	22	Yellowstone	22	Yellowstone
Kathy Kelker	24	Yellowstone	23	Yellowstone
Dennis Lenz	27	Yellowstone	25	Yellowstone
Forrest Mandeville	29	Carbon, Stillwater, Sweet Grass	28	Carbon, Stillwater, Sweet Grass
John Esp	30	Sweet Grass, Park, Gallatin	29	Gallatin, Park
Pat Flowers	32	Gallatin	31	Gallatin
Denise Hayman	33	Gallatin	32	Gallatin
Shelley Vance	34	Gallatin	34	Gallatin

Produced by the Legislative Services Division Last update: December 1, 2023

Janet Ellis	41	Lewis and Clark	41	Lewis and Clark
Mary Ann Dunwell	42	Lewis and Clark	42	Lewis and Clark
Jason Ellsworth	43	Ravalli	43	Ravalli
Shane Morigeau	48	Missoula	50	Missoula
Willis Curdy	49	Missoula	49	Missoula
Andrea Olsen	50	Missoula	48	Missoula