

Modernization and Risk Analysis Committee

67th Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS JANET ELLIS—Vice Chair DAN SALOMON HOUSE MEMBERS LLEW JONES--Chair MARY CAFERRO BILL MERCER SHARON STEWART PEREGOY PUBLIC MEMBERS MARK HAGGERTY MIKE HOPE DWAINE IVERSON HEATHER O'LOUGHLIN

COMMITTEE STAFF AMY CARLSON, Legislative Fiscal Analyst JULIE JOHNSON, Attorney KATYA GROVER, Clerk

Agenda **May 3, 2022** Zoom Only

May 3, 2022

- 8:30 a.m. Healthcare Panelists
 - Marilyn Bartlett, Senior Policy Fellow, National Academy for State Health Policy
 - Maureen Hensley-Quinn, Senior Program Director, National Academy for State Health Policy
- 11:00 a.m. Public Comment
- 11:15 a.m. Property Tax Data Julia Pattin & Nick VanBrown, LFD Analysts
- 11:45 a.m. Progress Report: MARA 2040 Model Nick VanBrown, LFD Analyst
- 12:15 p.m. Public Comment
- 12:30 p.m. Committee discussion
- 12:45 p.m. Instructions to staff Next Meeting – Thursday and Friday, June 23 - 24
- 1:00 p.m. Adjourn