

Interim Budget Committee – Section A 68th Montana Legislature

Room 110 Capitol Building * P.O. Box 201711 * Helena, MT 59620-1711 * (406) 444-2986 * FAX (406) 444-3036

SENATE MEMBERS

Janet Ellis John Esp Carl Glimm Tom McGilvray Shane Morigeau Christopher Pope

HOUSE MEMBERS

David Bedey Mary Caferro Terry Falk Jim Hamilton Llew Jones Eric Matthews

COMMITTEE STAFF

Amy Carlson, Legislative Fiscal Analyst Julie Johnson, Deputy Legal Director Grace Gibney, Executive Secretary

Ex Officio Members Mike Hopkins Bob Keenan Bill Mercer Terry Moore Jerry Schillinger

LFC Agenda Agenda January 9, 2024 Room 335

- 4:00 p.m. Roll call
- 4:05 p.m. State Auditor's Office Fiscal Transfer Memo Molly DelCurto, LFD
- 4:15 p.m. Legislatures Legal Analysis Julie Johnson, LSD
- 4:30 p.m. State Auditor's Office Legal Analysis Frank Cote and Amber Long-Thorvilson, SAO
- 4:45 p.m. Public Comment
- 4:50 p.m. Committee Business
 - Legislative Action
 - Future meeting date summary