

LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE

65th Montana Legislature

Room 110 Capitol Building * P.O. Box 201711 * Helena, MT 59620-1711 * (406) 444-2986 * FAX (406) 444-3036

SENATE MEMBERS

LLEW JONES
EDIE MCCLAFFERTY
NATE MCCONNELL
FREDERICK (ERIC) MOORE
RYAN OSMUNDSON
JON SESSO

HOUSE MEMBERS

NANCY BALLANCE – Chair KIMBERLY DUDIK – Vice Chair KEN HOLMLUND MIKE HOPKINS MARILYN RYAN JULIE JOHNSON, Staff Attorney KAREN GILBERT, Secretary AMY CARLSON, Director

Legislative Finance Committee – Management Advisory Workgroup Agenda July 31, 2018 State Capitol Room 102

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

- 11:00 Call to Order and Roll Call Chair Ballance
- 11:05 Revenue & Agency Budget Restorations Update Legislative Fiscal Division staff & invited executive comments
- 11:20 Recap of Agency Budget Restorations in SB 9 Legislative Fiscal Division staff
- 11:30 Base Budget Discussion

noon Public Comment

Adjourn

In addition to the noticed times for Public Comment, public comment may be taken after any agenda item.

For questions about accessibility or to request needed accommodations to attend or participate in this or any other Legislative Committee, please contact Lenore Adams 406-444-4456 or leadams@mt.gov (with as much lead time as possible), so we can arrange appropriate and seamless assistance.

^{*} Public comment provided in person to the committee is a public record that is videotaped, archived, and available on the Internet. Public comment submitted in writing at a committee meeting is a public record that will be posted to the legislative Web site as part of the minutes log for the committee meeting. Written comments submitted to the committee via e-mail are considered a public record pursuant to Montana law and may be subject to public disclosure under the right-to-know provisions of the Montana Constitution.